Store Button
 

2019 Ministry Schedule






Sunday, January 06 Sunday, January 20


 
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Time: 10:15 am Time:10:15 am

Sunday, February 03 Sunday, February 17


 
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Time: 10:15 am Time:10:15 am


Sunday, April 14 Sunday, April 28


 
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Time: 10:15 am Time:10:15 am


Sunday, May 12 Sunday, May 26


 
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Ave, Staten Island NY 10314
Time: 10:15 am Time:10:15 am





 

 

2018 Ministry Schedule


Sunday, September 9 Sunday, September 23
All Faith's Church Service
All Faith's Church Service
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY


Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY
Time: 10:15 AM Time: 10:15 AM

Sunday, October 7 Sunday, October 21
All Faith's Church Service
All Faith's Church Service
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY


Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY
Time: 10:15 AM Time: 10:15 AM

Sunday, November 4 Sunday, November 18
All Faith's Church Service
All Faith's Church Service
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY


Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY
Time: 10:15 AM Time: 10:15 AM

Sunday, December 2 Sunday, December 16
All Faith's Church Service
All Faith's Church Service
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY


Location:
Hilton Garden Inn
Staten Island, NY
Time: 10:15 AM Time: 10:15 AM



*Please call ahead before traveling long distances as the schedule is subject to change.


 
Jere Peterson Ministries P.O. Box 15, Lavallette, NJ 08735 U.S.A 
jpm@jerepetersonministries.com Copyright © 2016 Jere Peterson Ministries